October at MairiB’s

There are not going to be any workshops this month as I have a lot on out with the studio already & the exciting news is that I will be moving to a bigger space on the 1st November! Yay! Still in the DrillHall, how could I move away from the cafes yummy brownies & muffins! I will be moving into F14 in the older part of the building at the front. This will give me the abilities to run slightly bigger groups & have space to show more of my own work.

More about the new space & November/December plans soon but this month I will be holding my sewing drop in next Saturday, 10th, from 1.30-3.30.  So if your stuck with something & just need a bit of advice come pick my brain & put some money in the tin of abundance if the info’s useful.

Happy stitching

This entry was posted in Classes, Studio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

