Glasgow Vintage Wedding Show

I will be showing work at the vintage wedding show in Glasgow tomorrow. It’s at the Trades Hall on Glassford St & runs from 12 to 5pm. Free to get in so if your passing pop into see me.

Been so busy of late I havent had time to do much new which is what normally I like to do when a shows coming up. After all the word embroidery on a sash I was commissioned to make recently I have manage to make a wee version that can be tied on to a simple frock.  Also lots of lovely mother of pearl buckles & buttons!

Here’s a pic for you to see.

be mine2

This entry was posted in buttons, Embroidery, Exhibition, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

