My new blog!

Oh this technology is scary!

Trying to get this blog set up. Keep watching for information about my new textile classes.

This entry was posted in Classes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My new blog!

  1. mr smith says:

    Well done Miss Brown, I’m sure you will be a big hit xxx

  2. Tessa Till says:

    Mairi’s cushion making class was excellent – I’m a total beginner but after a couple of hours I could use a sewing machine and everything and I came out with a wonderful cushion and the knowledge to make more! Mairi’s teaching style was relaxed and she guided me through the process. Tote bags next! I highly recommend the classes as afun way to spend a few creative hours!

Leave a Reply

